List of Board of Directors of JPCL (GENCO-I), Jamshoro

Name of Directors
1 Engr Abdul Malik Memon  (Chairman/Director)
2 Mr.Saleem Ahmed Mughal  (Director)
3 Mr.Zafar Abbas (Director)
4 Mr. Danish Iqbal (Director)
5 Mr.Muhammad Irfan Akram  (Director)
6 Mr.Muhammad Imran  (Director / CEO, GHCL)
7 Mr. Javed Iqbal (Director)
8 Mr.Gulam Qadir Memon (Director / CEO, JPCL)

List of Management of JPCL (GENCO-I), Jamshoro

S.No    Name Designation
1 Gulam Qadir Memon                                  Chief Executive Officer
2 Mr. Shams Ul Arfin  Chief Financial Officer
3 Gulam Qadir Memon   Chief Engineer/Technical Director
4 Mr. Abdul Raqeeb Company Secretary
5 Mr. Abdul Qadir Memon  Plant Manager (Operation)
6 Mr. Ghulam Haider Soomro  Plant Manager (Maintenance)
7 Mr. Fuzail Usmani  Plant Manager (GTPS Kotri)
8 Mr. Javed Baig  Manager (HR & Admn)

Online Contact Form

Please feel free to contact us our team will approach you as soon as possible.

Contact With Us

Jamshoro Power Company Limited
Mohra Jabal, Dadu Road Jamshoro 76064, Pakistan PH: 022-9213730-33